Chapter Officers

President Adrienne Parkmond
First Vice PresidentApril Pruitt
Second Vice PresidentAndrea Lobo
Secretary Eboni Douglas
Assistant SecretaryOlivia Nolan
Treasurer Earron Williams
Financial Secretary Jaryn Travers
Corresponding Secretary TBD
Graduate AdvisorMarlene Graham
Hostess Diane Forbes
Ivy Leaf® Reporter April Pruitt
Historian Siobhan Carter-David
Parliamentarian Ashley McWilliams
Sergeant-at-Arms Linda Darkwah
Chaplain Valerie Hardy

Copyright © 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |