Program Committee Chairs

Under the current international program theme, Soaring to Greater Heights of Service and Sisterhood, the following programmatic initiatives will drive service to the Greater New Haven community.  For more information, visit International Program or e-mail  Check our website regularly for scheduled programs and events.

Strengthen Our SisterhoodTanisha Asbery, Kellie Danso, Sharron Solomon-McCarthy
Empower Our FamiliesCathy Patton

Build Our Economic Wealth

Andrea Lobo, Elana Williams-Rountree
Enhance Our Environment
Val-Jean Belton, Medria Blue-Ellis

Advocate for Social Justice

Jennifer Blue, Valerie Hardy
Uplift Our Local CommunityTanisha Asbery, Kellie Danso, Sharron Solomon-McCarthy
ConnectionDori Dumas
Scholarship Pia Grasty
MLK Day of Service Sondi Jackson

Other Committee Chairs

Additional committees that ensure the chapter is run effectively:

Archives Susan Jackson-Mack
Audit Andrea Lobo
Budget & Finance Earron Williams
Bylaws Ashley McWilliams
Membership Cathy Patton
NominatingTaryn Anderson
Protocol Lauren Williams
Retreat TBA
Sisterly RelationsSharon McIntosh, Moy Ogilvie
Standards Sharron Solomon-McCarthy
Technology Nicole Murphy, Lauren Williams
Undergraduate AffairsMarlene Graham






Copyright Ā© 2021, Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, IncorporatedĀ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.  They are the sole property and responsibility of Theta Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.       
Privacy Policy  •  Site Map  •  Browser Compatibility   Contact Webmaster 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |